Room difficulty levels
Written by Gonzo
Updated over a week ago

Rooms can fall into three primary levels of difficulty. You can distinguish them by the color of the bar on the right corner of each room at the following link: You can apply the difficulty level as a filter when searching for rooms:

Green: Complete beginner to easy rooms;

Yellow: Early intermediate to intermediate rooms;

Red: Advanced and insane rooms.

Moreover, it is essential to note that you will find two types of rooms: Walkthrough and CTF/challenge rooms. The first ones will guide you through an argument with explanations, examples, and clarifications. The second ones are meant for you to test yourself and are designed with a hands-on approach.

Did this answer your question?