Previewing your created room

Written By Ben Spring (Super Administrator)

Updated at July 17th, 2020

You've created your room, added tasks and now you want to see what it looks like to other users. To do this, at the top of the update room view, click "Share Room".

This will bring up a popup modal with information on sharing your room. There will be a link that says "Check your room out", if you click that it will show your room as it would to users.

Additionally, you can copy the "share room link" and paste that into your browser. This is also the link you give to your students to join your new room.

Was this article helpful?